SHARE

Volunteer Registration Form

Help create tomorrow's leaders!  As an Ottawa Network for Education JA volunteer, you bring real-world experience to students while facilitating hands-on and interactive learning experiences.  Boost your organization's profile in the community while developing your leadership and communication skills and having fun!

Volunteers help youth develop the confidence and knowledge they need to pursue their dreams. These programs can literally, in a few hours, change the course of a student's life. It's easy to get involved.

The process is fairly simple. Register using the form below and we'll be in touch shortly.  Please note that all volunteer positions require careful screening. Not all applicants will be accepted.

JA Online Registration Form

Screening procedures include: Two (2) references who have known you for at least 2 years (one professional and one character reference) and JA program orientation prior to class delivery. JA Company volunteers must also complete an in-person interview and a police records check is required.

User login

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube

Albert Wong, CPA, CA
Director
JA Ottawa
awong@onfe-rope.ca
613-366-3085 ext. 251

Kristina Price
Program Manager - High School
JA Ottawa
kprice@onfe-rope.ca
613-366-3085 ext. 250 

Guillaume Auger
Program Manager 
JA Ottawa
gauger@onfe-rope.ca
613 366-3085 ext. 263 

Steven Jones
Program Manager 
JA Ottawa
sjones@onfe-rope.ca
613 366-3085 ext. 263 

Rebecca Kaell
Program Manager - Elementary and Middle School
JA Ottawa
rkaell@onfe-rope.ca
613 366-3085 ext. 263 

Sonia Simoneau
Coordonnatrice, Administration
JA Ottawa
ssimoneau@onfe-rope.ca
613 366-3085 ext. 256

JA Making An Impact! 
Click here to read our EduBlog.

There are many ways you can support the JA program. 

ANY AMOUNT HELPS!
 Consider making a donation in one of the increments below and make a real impact in the lives of Ottawa students.