Our Team

These are the dedicated people who make the work happen.

Supporting Ottawa education is our passion! If you have specific questions about a program, donation, or volunteer opportunity, the people listed below would be happy to hear from you.

Our Team

Staff Directory | Board of Directors

Heather Norris

President and CEO
613-366-3085 ext.258
hnorris@onfe-rope.ca

Jill Bennett

Program Consultant, Mental Health and Substance Abuse
613-253-5672
jbennett@onfe-rope.ca

Anne Brouillard

Program Coordinator, Ottawa Volunteers in Education
613-366-3085 ext.255
abrouillard@onfe-rope.ca

Jennifer Byberg

Executive Assistant
613-366-3085 ext.257
jbyberg@onfe-rope.ca

Stephanie Craze

Food and Logistics Coordinator, School Breakfast Program
613-366-3085 ext.260
scraze@onfe-rope.ca

Suzanne de Abreu

Community Development Coordinator, School Breakfast Program
613-366-3085 ext.267
sabreu@onfe-rope.ca

Jennifer Eastwood

Chief Financial Officer
613-366-3085
jeastwood@onfe-rope.ca

Carolyn Hunter

Director, Ottawa School Breakfast Program
613-366-3085 ext.254
chunter@onfe-rope.ca

Adriana Johnston

Advancement Coordinator
613-366-3085 ext.259
ajohnston@onfe-rope.ca

Heather Kotelniski

Program Manager, Volunteer Programs
(613) 366-3085 ext.253
hkotelniski@onfe-rope.ca

Doreen Manley

Program Manager, Classroom Gardens
613-366-3085 ext.272
dmanley@onfe-rope.ca

Lindsey Marcon

Community Development Coordinator, School Breakfast Program
613-366-3085 ext.269
lmarcon@onfe-rope.ca

Melissa McGuirk McNeil

Director of Advancement
613-366-3085 ext.266
mmcguirk@onfe-rope.ca

Jane Murr

Community Development and Administrative Coordinator, School Breakfast Program
613-366-3085 ext.252
jmurr@onfe-rope.ca

Stephanie Nelson

Community Development Coordinator, School Breakfast Program
613-366-3085 ext.268
snelson@onfe-rope.ca

Neena Parbhakar

Coding Instructor

nparbhakar@onfe-rope.ca

Linda Parke

Accountant
613-366-3085 ext.262
lparke@onfe-rope.ca

Megan Piercey Monafu

Marketing and Communications Manager
613-366-3085 ext.274
mpiercey@onfe-rope.ca

Kristina Price

Program Manager, JA Ottawa
613-366-3085 ext.250
kprice@onfe-rope.ca

Carlos Reyes

Controller
613-366-3085 ext.271
creyes@onfe-rope.ca

Ashley Richer

Advancement Manager
613-366-3085 ext.264
aricher@onfe-rope.ca

Sonia Simoneau

Program Administrator, JA Ottawa
613-366-3085 ext.256
ssimoneau@onfe-rope.ca

Albert Wong

Director, JA Ottawa
613-366-3085 ext.251
awong@onfe-rope.ca