Our Team

These are the dedicated people who make the work happen.

Supporting Ottawa education is our passion! If you have specific questions about a program, donation, or volunteer opportunity, the people listed below would be happy to hear from you.

Our Team

Staff Directory | Board of Directors

Kathryn McKinlay

President and CEO
613.366.3085 ext.258
kmckinlay@onfe-rope.ca

Jill Bennett

Program Consultant, Mental Health and Substance Abuse
613.253.5672
jbennett@onfe-rope.ca

Anne Brouillard

Program Coordinator, Ottawa Volunteers in Education
613.366.3085 ext.255
abrouillard@onfe-rope.ca

Ann Collins

Director, Employer Connections
613.366.3085 ext.270
acollins@onfe-rope.ca

Stephanie Craze

Food and Logistics Coordinator, School Breakfast Program
613.366.3085 ext.260
scraze@onfe-rope.ca

Suzanne de Abreu

Community Development Coordinator, School Breakfast Program
613.366.3085 ext.267
sabreu@onfe-rope.ca

Carole Dufort

Program Manager, Classroom Gardens
613.366.3085 ext.257
cdufort@onfe-rope.ca

Cathie Edmond

Program Manager, Employer Connections
613.366.3085 ext.261
cedmond@onfe-rope.ca

Steve Evraire

STEM Program Manager, Employer Connections
613.366.3085 ext.273
sevraire@onfe-rope.ca

Benjamin Gardiner

Advancement Officer
613.366.3085 ext.259
bgardiner@onfe-rope.ca

Carolyn Hunter

Director, Ottawa School Breakfast Program
613.366.3085 ext.254
chunter@onfe-rope.ca

Rebecca Kaell

Program Manager, JA Ottawa
613.366.3085 ext.250
rkaell@onfe-rope.ca

Janice Kendrick

Administrative Coordinator
613.366.3085 ext.257
jkendrick@onfe-rope.ca

Ashley McEvoy

Community Development Coordinator, School Breakfast Program
613.366.3085 ext.269
amcevoy@onfe-rope.ca

Melissa McGuirk McNeil

Director of Advancement
613.366.3085 ext.266
mmcguirk@onfe-rope.ca

Jane Murr

Community Development and Administrative Coordinator, School Breakfast Program
613.366.3085 ext.252
jmurr@onfe-rope.ca

Stephanie Nelson

Community Development Coordinator, School Breakfast Program
613.366.3085 ext.268
snelson@onfe-rope.ca

Linda Parke

Accountant
613.366.3085 ext.262
lparke@onfe-rope.ca

Megan Piercey Monafu

Marketing and Communications Officer
613.366.3085 ext.274
mpiercey@onfe-rope.ca

Kristina Price

Program Manager, JA Ottawa
613.366.3085 ext.250
kprice@onfe-rope.ca

Ashley Richer

Advancement Manager
613.366.3085 ext.264
aricher@onfe-rope.ca

Lee-Ann Scott, CVA

Director, Volunteer Programs
613.366.3085 ext.253
lscott@onfe-rope.ca

Sonia Simoneau

Program Administrator, JA Ottawa
613.366.3085 ext.256
ssimoneau@onfe-rope.ca

Albert Wong

Director, JA Ottawa
613.366.3085 ext.251
awong@onfe-rope.ca