Our Team

Staff Directory | Board of Directors

Heather Norris

President and CEO
343-655-1161
hnorris@onfe-rope.ca

Jolly Bimbachi

Program Coordinator, Volunteers in Education
343-644-5870
jbimbachi@onfe-rope.ca

Stephanie Craze

Manager of Food, Logistics & Partnerships, School Breakfast Program
343-655-2021
scraze@onfe-rope.ca

Karine Dagneault

Chief Programs Officer
343-655-0571
kdagneault@onfe-rope.ca

Suzanne de Abreu

Manager of Continuous Improvement & Learning, School Breakfast Program
343-655-1546
sabreu@onfe-rope.ca

Jennifer Eastwood

Chief Financial Officer
613-366-3085
jeastwood@onfe-rope.ca

Adriana Johnston

Program Manager, Volunteers in Education
343-655-1425
ajohnston@onfe-rope.ca

Navyashree Krishnareddy

Executive Assistant
343-655-1091
nkrishnareddy@onfe-rope.ca

Robyn Lester

JA Company Coordinator
343-809-3415
rlester@onfe-rope.ca

Simon McMillan

Program Manager, Classroom Gardens
343-805-0021
smcmillan@onfe-rope.ca

Mitchell Miller

Director of Advancement
343-809-3405
mmiller@onfe-rope.ca

Ann Moran

Community Development and Continuous Improvement & Learning, School Breakfast Program
343-804-4777
amoran@onfe-rope.ca

Sara Mouindo

Advancement Coordinator
343-655-0518
smouindo@onfe-rope.ca

Jane Murr

Manager of Finance, Monitoring, Evaluation & Analytics, School Breakfast Program
343-655-1541
jmurr@onfe-rope.ca

Tracy Noble-Botting

Director, Marketing and Communications
343-809-0440
tbotting@onfe-rope.ca

Kristina Price

Program Manager, JA Ottawa
343-809-5420
kprice@onfe-rope.ca

Carlos Reyes

Controller
343-655-1063
creyes@onfe-rope.ca

Manon Seguin

STEP Program Consultant
613-366-3085
mseguin@onfe-rope.ca

Christiane Sicard

Community Development & Food, Logistics and Partnerships Coordinator, School Breakfast Program
343-655-1062
csicard@onfe-rope.ca

Britney Steuernol

Community Development and Monitoring, Evaluation & Analytics Coordinator, School Breakfast Program
343-804-0462
bsteuernol@onfe-rope.ca

Ying-Hua Sun

Administrator, JA Ottawa
343-655-1539
ysun@onfe-rope.ca