Our Team

Our Team

Staff Directory | Board of Directors

Heather Norris

President and CEO
613-366-3085 ext.258
hnorris@onfe-rope.ca

Jill Bennett

Program Consultant, Mental Health and Substance Abuse
613-253-5672
jbennett@onfe-rope.ca

Anne Brouillard

Program Coordinator, Ottawa Volunteers in Education
613-366-3085 ext.255
abrouillard@onfe-rope.ca

Stephanie Craze

Food and Logistics Coordinator, School Breakfast Program
613-366-3085 ext.260
scraze@onfe-rope.ca

Suzanne de Abreu

Community Development Coordinator, School Breakfast Program
613-366-3085 ext.267
sabreu@onfe-rope.ca

Jennifer Eastwood

Chief Financial Officer
613-366-3085
jeastwood@onfe-rope.ca

Carolyn Hunter

Director, Ottawa School Breakfast Program
613-366-3085 ext.254
chunter@onfe-rope.ca

Adriana Johnston

Program Manager, Volunteers in Education
613-366-3085 ext.259
ajohnston@onfe-rope.ca

Robyn Lester

JA Company Coordinator
613-366-3085 ext.256
rlester@onfe-rope.ca

Ashley McEvoy

Community Development Coordinator, School Breakfast Program
613-366-3085 ext.270
amcevoy@onfe-rope.ca

Melissa McGuirk McNeil

Director of Advancement
613-366-3085 ext.266
mmcguirk@onfe-rope.ca

Simon McMillan

Program Manager, Classroom Gardens
613-366-3085 ext.269
smcmillan@onfe-rope.ca

Ann Moran

Executive Assistant
613-366-3085 ext.263
amoran@onfe-rope.ca

Jane Murr

Community Development and Administrative Coordinator, School Breakfast Program
613-366-3085 ext.252
jmurr@onfe-rope.ca

Stephanie Nelson

Community Development Coordinator, School Breakfast Program
613-366-3085 ext.268
snelson@onfe-rope.ca

Kristina Price

Program Manager, JA Ottawa
613-366-3085 ext.250
kprice@onfe-rope.ca

Ashley Richer

Advancement Manager
613-366-3085 ext.264
aricher@onfe-rope.ca

Annette Umoru

Marketing and Communications Manager
613-366-3085 ext.262
aumoru@onfe-rope.ca

Albert Wong

Director, JA Ottawa
613-366-3085 ext.251
awong@onfe-rope.ca