Board of DirectorsOur Team

These wonderful community leaders represent our school boards and other important partners, providing us with guidance and assistance on our journey.

Staff Directory | Board of Directors

Denise Andre, Vice Chair ONFE

Denise Andre


Director of Education and Secretary Treasurer
Ottawa Catholic School Board
Mike Belliveau

Michel Belliveau

Regional Vice President, Eastern Ontario
Claube Brulé, ONFE, Ottawa, charity

Claude Brulé

President and Chief Executive Officer
Algonquin College
Margo Crawford

Margo Crawford

President & CEO
Business Sherpa Group
Edith Dumont

Édith Dumont

Directrice de l’éducation et secrétaire-trésorière
Conseil des écoles publiques de l’Est de l’Ontario
ONFE, ROPE, Ottawa Network for Education, charity, not for profit, fundraising

Paul Gardner


Angel Investor and Growth Company Advisor
Louise Malhotra, ONFE, Ottawa, charity

Louise Malhotra

Co-founder and Director
Malholtra Foundation
Mita Meyers, ONFE, Ottawa, charity

Mita Meyers


Senior Manager, Assurance
Ibrahim Musa, ONFE, Ottawa, charity

Ibrahim Musa

Executive Director
Cuts For Kids
Rejean Sirois

Réjean Sirois

Directeur de l’éducation et secrétaire-trésorier
Conseil des écoles catholiques du Centre-Est
Rob White, ONFE, Board of Directors, Board, Ottawa Network for Education, Chair, Charity, Réseau d’Ottawa pour l’éducation, ROPE

Rob White

Chartered Professional Accountant
Growth Company Advisor
Camille Williams-Taylor, ONFE, Ottawa, charity

Camille Williams-Taylor

Director of Education and Secretary to the Board
Ottawa-Carleton District School Board
Grace Xin, ONFE, Ottawa, charity

Grace Xin

Mobile China Desk